

ATLANTA PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS 2019-20

SCHOOL	AGE	CITY DISTRICT
American Home Schools	MS/HS	Independent
Arabia Mountain High School	HS	Dekalb County School District
Bay Springs Middle School	MS	Carroll County School District
Brookhaven Innovation Academy	MS	Norcross Commission Charter Schools
Cass High School	HS	Bartow County School District
Centennial High School	HS	Fulton County School District
Clements Middle school	MS	Newton County School District
Cousins Middle School	MS	Newton County School District
Crawford Long Middle School	MS	Atlanta Public Schools
Forest Park Middle School	MS	Clayton County School District
Forsyth Virtual Academy	HS	Forsyth County Schools
Haynes Bridge Middle School	MS	Fulton County School District
Indian Creek Middle School	MS	Newton County School District
Lakeside High School	HS	Dekalb County School District
Lithonia Middle School	MS	Dekalb County School District
Lovejoy High School	HS	Clayton County School District
Lovejoy Middle School	MS	Clayton County School District
Luella High School	HS	Henry County School District
Marietta High School	HS	Marietta City School District







ATLANTA PARTICIPATING SCHOOLS 2019-20

SCHOOL	AGE	CITY DISTRICT
Michael R. Hollis Innovation Academy	MS	Atlanta Public Schools
Mill Creek Middle School	MS	Cherokee County School District
Miller Grove Middle School	MS	Dekalb County School District
Morgan County Middle School	MS	Morgan County School District
Mt. Zion Middle School	MS	Carroll County School District
Murray Barber Middle School	MS	Cobb County School District
New Manchester High School	HS	Douglas County School District
Newton College and Career Academy	HS	Newton County School District
Pickens High School	HS	Pickens County School District
Ralph J. Bunche	MS	Atlanta Public Schools
Rex Mill Middle School	MS	Clayton County School District
South Gwinnett High School	HS	Gwinnett County School District
Stockbridge High School	HS	Henry County School District
Trickum Middle School	MS	Gwinnett County School District
Veterans Memorial Middle School	MS	Newton County School District
Villa Rica Middle School	MS	Carroll County School District

